Home » Gaming News » WWE Wrestlemania 34: Alexa Bliss Vs. Nia Jax Preview

WWE Wrestlemania 34: Alexa Bliss Vs. Nia Jax Preview


The WWE Raw women’s title will be contested at Wrestlemania 34, when current champion Alexa Bliss takes on challenger Nia Jax in 1-on-1 competition. The PPV live streams on the WWE Network from the Mercedes Benz Superdome in New Orleans, beginning at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT.

Jax and Bliss’ relationship has been an on-again off-again affair for a few months. Bliss believed that she could manipulate Jax to do her bidding. Jax, meanwhile, seemed to regard Bliss with a small degree of skepticism and has rarely fallen for her bait. The two women have come to blows a few times, most notably when Jax slammed Bliss with an electric chair drop after Bliss won the Raw women’s title last year. But for the most part, they’ve had an uneasy truce.

But this March, their relationship took a nasty, never-turning-back turn, when Alexa Bliss was caught on a live mic backstabbing her friend and making fun of her intelligence, her looks, and her weight. Bliss, after being caught, has since doubled down on those remarks, setting the stage for an emotional showdown with a strong anti-bullying message. We believe that Nia Jax will win the title and give this feud a happy ending.

We will be recapping and reviewing the match on this page once it’s complete. And check back on GameSpot Universe for our live coverage of the entire event, which begins at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT when the Kickoff Show goes live on the WWE Network.
Source link

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top